Peeping mountains | 13

As I noted in my previous post, I’m quite a big fan of Cape Town’s downtown side. What with all the skyscrapers and sneaky side streets. Perhaps it’s because this area is not too big, so you never feel like you’re lost in a concrete jungle. Down here, the mountains really start peeping. One moment you’ll see nothing but towering buildings and the next, a little piece of mountain will be sticking out it’s head. Sometimes, topped with a dollop of cloud.
table mountain

I’m in the run to be one of 16 bloggers to exchange lives and blogs with someone else, somewhere else in the world, for ten days. Help me get there by voting for my blog here. Or read more about The Big Blog Exchange.

Leave a Reply

